Alt Summit -Help me win a ticket!

Crafting

photo-1

I have entered a wonderful contest put on by @TheLandofNod to win a ticket to Alt Summit and I am so nervous because I would really like to win! Absolutely no pressure but if you feel so inclined go to my pin http://pinterest.com/pin/239113061437625220/ and like/repin it (do both!). It would mean a lot to learn from some amazing bloggers as I have just started doing this more seriously and know that I have a lot to learn.

Thanks for your support!

Leave a Reply

